فئات المنتجات

 

جهة الاتصال: جودي

هاتف: + 86-21-54361792

الهاتف المحمول: +8613817594987

Whatsapp: +8613817594987

البريد الإلكتروني:Inquire@derflex.com

الموقع:www.derflex-sign.com

المنتجات الساخنة

  • خزان المياه للزراعة

    خزان المياه للزراعة

    يعتمد استخدام الزراعة و خزان الغاز الحيوي على حماية البيئة و مواد البوليمر البلاستيكية غير السامة. يحتوي خزان تخزين المياه المرن PVC على أكثر من عشرة أنواع من مضادات التآكل المضادة للشيخوخة والحموض والقلويات ومقاومة للهب.أكثر

  • أكياس المياه المياه

    أكياس المياه المياه

    وتستخدم أكياس المياه في الماء أساسا في الصف الغذاء من الخمور ، المضافات الغذائية ، عصير مثخن ، صناعة الأدوية ، ونقل السائل الصف الصناعية مثل المياه المالحة والمياه الصناعية ، اللاتكس ، مبيدات الأعشاب وهلم جرا.أكثر

  • خزان المياه المثانة Pvc

    خزان المياه المثانة Pvc

    Pvc المثانة خزان المياه دوراً هاما في نقل مصادر المياه، مناسبة خاصة لنقل المياه في التلال والمناطق الجبلية. خزان للمياه البلاستيكية يأخذ مكان دلو للبرميل والمطاط الحديد الحياة الثقيلة، صدئة، قصيرة.أكثر

  • أكياس متعددة الوظائف اختبار المياه

    أكياس متعددة الوظائف اختبار المياه

    إن أكياس المياه متعددة الوظائف هي مصنوعة من مواد مطلية بمادة البولي كلوريد الفينيل الخاصة التي تحتوي على خصائص السلامة وحماية البيئة والمواد غير السامة. يمكن أن تقاوم درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ومياه البحر والنفط والقلويات الحمضية وهلم جرا. كما يمكن استخدام أوزان اختبار حمولة اختبار الرافعة...أكثر

  • أكياس النجاة اختبار المياه

    أكياس النجاة اختبار المياه

    يتم استخدام أكياس اختبار اختبار قوارب النجاة على نطاق واسع لتحمل اختبارات قوارب النجاة ، وأحمال الجسور الصغيرة ، والمصاعد ، ومنصات التحميل ، والممرات ، وما إلى ذلك. إن كيس وزن واختبار وزن حمولة قارب دافيت هو عبارة عن معدات نقل تستخدم في عمليات الإنقاذ في حالات الطوارئ.أكثر

  • صهاريج تخزين كبيرة

    صهاريج تخزين كبيرة

    خزانات التخزين الكبيرة ، مقارنة بخزان الحديد السابق أو الخزان البلاستيكي الصلب ، فإن خزان المثانة يحتوي على مرونة التحريك والمناولة ، وانخفاض تكلفة الإنتاج ، وانخفاض تكلفة النقل ، وكمية كبيرة من المونومر.أكثر

  • 35 طن اختبار أكياس المياه

    35 طن اختبار أكياس المياه

    إن منتجنا Crane and Davit Load Testing Water Bag يستخدم بشكل أساسي للكشف عن الحمولة من جميع أنواع معدات الرفع ، مثل رافعة السفينة ، رافعة ، رافعة الميناء ، رافعة المنصة البحرية ، رافعة جسرية ، رافعة ، عمود حبال وهلم جرا.أكثر

  • 5t شهادة اختبار حقيبة المياه

    5t شهادة اختبار حقيبة المياه

    وتسمى أيضا حقيبة المياه اختبار شهادة 5 طن كيس وزن الماء الثقيل ووزن كيس الماء. اختبار حقيبة المياه الثقيلة يمكن استخدامها لاختبار رفع رافعة ، اختبار قوة سطح السفينة ، حفر حسنا اختبار ناتئ السفينة وهلم جرا. إنه أكثر كفاءة وأمانًا من الوزن الصلب التقليدي ، ويمتلك تكلفة أقل للاكتشاف.أكثر

  • 2 أكياس المياه مكعب

    2 أكياس المياه مكعب

    2 أكياس المياه مكعب هو حاوية المياه البلاستيكية بسيطة لتخزيننا لمياه الشرب ومياه الأمطار ومياه الصرف الصحي ومياه الإنتاج. يمكن تصميم حجم خزان المياه 2 مكعب لتوفير موارد المياه الكافية لتطبيقات الطوارئ ومواقع البناء ، حرائق الغابات ، وهلم جرا.أكثر

  • الفلورسنت الفينيل PVC

    الفلورسنت الفينيل PVC

    بالمقارنة مع مادة القماش المشمع البلاستيكية العامة ، لون الفينيل الفلورسنت PVC هو أكثر حيوية والمظهر أكثر جمالا وضرب. يمكن تطبيق الأقمشة البلاستيكية على مختلف المجالات ، ونحن نقدم المنتجات وفقا لطلب الزبون.أكثر

  • مواد مرنة للسباحة

    مواد مرنة للسباحة

    يتكون حوض السباحة المرن من إطار من الصلب ومواد من القماش المشمع المغطى بالبلاستيك. تحتوي مواد السباحة المرنة على أحرف مثل: تمزق عالي ، مقاومة للاحتكاك ، مقاومة الشيخوخة وهلم جرا.أكثر

  • البلاستيكية المغلفة قماش القنب لخزان المياه

    البلاستيكية المغلفة قماش القنب لخزان المياه

    خزان مياه الشرب المرن عبارة عن حاوية يمكن من خلالها تخزين مياه الشرب النظيفة للاستخدام. يمكن صنع هذه القماش المطلي بـ PVC لخزان المياه من مختلف الأشكال والأحجام وفقًا لمتطلبات الطلب. يمكن أيضا أن يتم تثبيت حاوية الماء المشمع البلاستيكية بسهولة في أي قارب أو عربة سكن متنقلة.أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 1234567 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/15
شانغهاي دير جديد المواد المحدودة واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في صناعة المنتجات الساخنة الصين والموردين، مع مصنع المهنية، نحن قادرون على إنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة الساخنة سعر تنافسي، ويمكننا أن نقدم لكم دائماً المنتجات للبيع. مرحبا بكم في منتجات بالجملة من قبلنا.

Product Categories

Contact:Judy Shi

Tel: +86 21 54361792

Mobile: +86 13817594987

Email: inquire@derflex.com

Hot Products

  • Water Storage Tank For Agriculture

    Water Storage Tank For Agriculture

    The agriculture using and biogas tank adopts environmental protection and non-toxic polymer pvc tarps materials. Flexible PVC Water Storage Tank contains more than ten kinds of anti-aging, acid, alkali resistant and flame retardant additives.Read More

  • Vehicular Water Bags

    Vehicular Water Bags

    Vehicular water bags are mainly used in the food grade of liquor, food additive, juice thickener, medicine industry, and the transportation of industrial grade liquid such as brine, industrial water, latex, herbicide and so on.Read More

  • Pvc Bladder Water Tank

    Pvc Bladder Water Tank

    Pvc bladder water tank plays an important role in the transportation of water sources, especially suitable for water transportation in Hilly and mountainous areas. Pvc water storage tank takes the place of heavy, rusty, short life iron barrel and rubber bucket.Read More

  • Multi Function Test Water Bags

    Multi Function Test Water Bags

    Multi function test water bags is made of special pvc tarpaulin coated material which has the characteristics of safety, environmental protection and non-toxic materials. It can resist to low temperature, sea water, oil, acid alkali and so on. Crane load test water weights can also be used as storage container to keep...Read More

  • Lifeboat Test Water Bags

    Lifeboat Test Water Bags

    The lifeboat test water bags are widely applied to load tests of lifeboats, small bridge loads, elevators, loading platforms, gangway and so on. A lifeboat and davit load testing water weight bag is a transport equipment used for rescue in emergency.Read More

  • Large Storage Tanks

    Large Storage Tanks

    Large storage tanks, compared to the previous iron tank or hard plastic tank, onion bladder tank has the flexibility of moving and handling, low production cost, low transportation cost, and large volume of monomer.Read More

  • 35t Test Water Bags

    35t Test Water Bags

    Crane and Davit Load Testing Water Bag is mainly used to detect the load of all kinds of lifting equipment, such as ship crane, crane, port crane, ocean platform crane, gantry crane, crane, sling column and so on.Read More

  • 5t Certification Test Water Bag

    5t Certification Test Water Bag

    The 5 ton certification test water bag is also called water weight heavy water bag and weight water bag. Test heavy water bag can be used for crane lifting test, deck strength test, drilling well ship cantilever test and so on. It is more efficient and safe than traditional solid weight, and has lower detection cost.Read More

  • 2 Cube Water Bags

    2 Cube Water Bags

    2 cube water bags is a simple pvc water container for our storage of drinking water, rainwater, sewage and production water. The volume of 2 cubic water tank can be designed to provide adequate water resources for emergency applications, construction sites, forest fire, and so on.Read More

  • Fluorescent Vinyl PVC

    Fluorescent Vinyl PVC

    Compared with the general pvc tarpaulin material, the color of fluorescent vinyl pvc is more vivid and the appearance is more beautiful and striking. Pvc tarps can be applied to various fields and we provide products according to the customer’s demand.Read More

  • Flexible Swimming Pool Material

    Flexible Swimming Pool Material

    Flexible swimming pool is composed of steel frame and pvc coated tarpaulin material. The flexible swimming pool material has characters like: high tear, friction resistance, aging resistance and so on.Read More

  • Pvc Coated Tarp For Water Tank

    Pvc Coated Tarp For Water Tank

    Flexible drinking water tank is a container in which we can store clean drinking water for use. This pvc coated tarp for water tank can be made of different shapes and sizes according to the custom's demand. Pvc tarpaulin water container also can be easily installed in any boat or RV.Read More

First Prev 1234567 Next Last 1/16
Shanghai DER New Material Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China hot products manufacturers and suppliers, with professional factory, we are able to produce high-quality hot products at competitive price, and we can always offer you products for sale. Welcome to wholesale products from us.