Категории Продуктов

Контактное лицо: Джуди

Тел: + 86-21-54361792

Мобильный телефон: +8613817594987

Whatsapp: +8613817594987

Электронная почта: Inquire@derflex.com

Веб-сайт: www.derflex-sign.com

Текстиль для цифровой печати

  • Материалы для ткани из полиэфирной ткани

    Материалы для ткани из полиэфирной ткани

    В толщинах 7Mil или 11Mil эти 100% тканые полиэфирные ткани имеют исключительную поверхность для идеальной графики качества фотографий. Также доступна ткань блокировки. Доступны в растворителях и водных тканях. Перед заказом проверьте спецификации продукта.Подробнее

  • Стеновая ткань Полиэфирная ткань

    Стеновая ткань Полиэфирная ткань

    Ткань для ткани - один из продуктов DERFLEX, сделанных для наших клиентов, текстиль можно использовать в качестве обоев. Характеристики бесшовного покрытия стен 1. Текстильная ткань Wow является продуктом обновления обоев. он может быть напечатанными изображениями яркими и яркими....Подробнее

  • Полиэтиленовый текстиль с подсветкой

    Полиэтиленовый текстиль с подсветкой

    Текстура с подсветкой в основном используется для световой коробки. Текстиль с подсветкой - полиэфирная ткань с покрытием для печати. Покрытие может быть растворителем, а также текстильным характером полиэфира на водной основе с подсветкой: 1. хорошая светопроницаемость. 2. однородная...Подробнее

  • Полиэфирный текстиль

    Полиэфирный текстиль

    Самоклеящийся полиэфирный текстиль - это полиэфирное полотно, пригодное для печати, с клеем. Его можно напечатать с помощью растворителя / латекса / УФ-краски. DX3150: 150D * 150D, 150gsm. 100% полиэфирная ткань с клейкой спинкой. DERFLEX поставляют различные...Подробнее

  • Каркас из полиэстера

    Каркас из полиэстера

    Полиэфирный текстиль DERFLEX может изготавливать различное покрытие: Совместимое покрытие - которое подходит для печати с эмалью растворителя / латекса / УФ / красителя / пигмента; Растворитель - Специально для печати с эмалью / латексом / УФ-краской с ярким цветом; Характеристика 1)...Подробнее

Shanghai DER New Material Co., Ltd является одним из ведущих производителей и поставщиков цифрового печатного текстиля в Китае, с профессиональной фабрикой, мы можем производить высококачественные цифровые печатные материалы по конкурентоспособной цене, и мы всегда можем предложить вам продукты для продажи. Добро пожаловать на оптово-розничную продукцию от нас.

Product Categories

Contact:Judy Shi

Tel: +86 21 54361792

Mobile: +86 13817594987

Email: inquire@derflex.com

Digital Printing Textiles

  • Polyester Fabric Banner Materials

    Polyester Fabric Banner Materials

    In 7Mil or 11Mil thicknesses, these 100% woven polyester fabrics have an exceptional surface for perfect photo quality graphics. Blockout fabric is also available. Available in solvent and aqueous fabrics. Please verify product specs before ordering.Read More

  • Eco Solvent Polyester Canvas Material For Advertising

    Eco Solvent Polyester Canvas Material For Advertising

    Eco Solvent Polyester Canvas material for advertising Advertising materials eco solvent high glossy Polyester canvas rollRead More

  • Frame Picture Polyester Textile

    Frame Picture Polyester Textile

    DERFLEX polyester textile can make different coating: Compatible coating - which suitable for Eco solvent / Latex / UV / Dye/ Pigment ink print; Solvent coating - Special for Eco solvent / Latex / UV ink print with vivid color; Feature 1) Premium and Economic styles available 2) Good strength,...Read More

  • Wall Cloth Polyester Textile

    Wall Cloth Polyester Textile

    Wall cloth textile is one of the products DERFLEX made for our customer, the textile can be used as wallpaper. The characteristics of seamless wall covering 1.Wall cloth textile is the upgrade product of wallpaper. it can be printed pictures colorful and vivid. It's made from polyester...Read More

  • Backlit Polyester Textile

    Backlit Polyester Textile

    Backlit textile is mainly used for light box. Backlit textile is polyester textile coated with printable coating. The coating can be solvent as well as water-based Backlit polyester textile character: 1. good light transmission 2. uniform thickness and texture. 3. perfect printing...Read More

  • Self Adhesive Polyester Textile

    Self Adhesive Polyester Textile

    Self adhesive polyester textile is printable polyester canvas applied with adhesive back. It can be printed with solvent/Latex/UV ink. DX3150: 150D*150D, 150gsm. 100% polyester fabric with adhesive back. DERFLEX supply different fabric with adhesive back It can be applied onto backlit light box,...Read More

Shanghai DER New Material Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China digital printing textiles manufacturers and suppliers, with professional factory, we are able to produce high-quality digital printing textiles at competitive price, and we can always offer you products for sale. Welcome to wholesale products from us.