Produkte der kategorie

 

Kontakt: Judy

Tel: + 86-21-54361792

Mobil: +8613817594987

WhatsApp: +8613817594987

E-Mail:INQUIRE@derflex.com

Webseite:www.derflex-Sign.com

Digitaldruck-Textilien

  • Polyester Stoff Banner Materialien

    Polyester Stoff Banner Materialien

    In 7Mil oder 11Mil Dicke haben diese 100% gewebten Polyestergewebe eine außergewöhnliche Oberfläche für perfekte Grafiken in Fotoqualität. Blockout Fabric ist ebenfalls verfügbar. Erhältlich in lösemittelhaltigen und wässrigen Geweben. Bitte überprüfen Sie die...Mehr

  • Rahmenbild Polyester Textil

    Rahmenbild Polyester Textil

    DERFLEX-Polyester-Textil kann verschiedene Beschichtung machen: Kompatible Beschichtung - die für Eco-Lösungsmittel / Latex / UV / Farbstoff / Pigmenttinte Druck geeignet ist; Solvent-Beschichtung - Speziell für Eco-Solvent / Latex / UV-Tintendruck mit leuchtenden Farben; Feature 1) Premium...Mehr

  • Wandtuch Polyester Textil

    Wandtuch Polyester Textil

    Wandtuch Textil ist eines der Produkte, die DERFLEX für unsere Kunden herstellt, das Textil kann als Tapete verwendet werden. Die Eigenschaften der nahtlosen Wandbedeckung 1.Wandstoff ist das Aufsteigenprodukt der Tapete. Es können Bilder bunt und lebendig gedruckt werden. Es...Mehr

  • Hintergrundbeleuchtetes Polyester-Textil

    Hintergrundbeleuchtetes Polyester-Textil

    Hintergrundbeleuchtetes Textil wird hauptsächlich für Leuchtkästen verwendet. Hintergrundbeleuchtetes Textil ist Polyester-Textil mit einer bedruckbaren Beschichtung. Die Beschichtung kann sowohl auf Lösungsmittel- als auch auf Wasserbasis sein. Polyester-Textil-Backlit-Charakter: 1. gute...Mehr

  • Selbstklebendes Polyester-Textil

    Selbstklebendes Polyester-Textil

    Selbstklebendes Polyester-Textil ist bedruckbares Polyester-Canvas mit Kleberücken. Es kann mit Lösungsmittel / Latex / UV-Tinte gedruckt werden. DX3150: 150D * 150D, 150 g / m². 100% Polyester-Gewebe mit Kleberücken. DERFLEX liefert verschiedene Stoffe mit...Mehr

Shanghai DER New Material Co., Ltd ist einer der führenden China Digitaldruck Textilien Hersteller und Lieferanten, mit professioneller Fabrik, wir sind in der Lage, qualitativ hochwertige Digitaldruck Textilien zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen zu produzieren, und wir können Ihnen immer Produkte zum Verkauf anbieten. Willkommen bei Großhandelsprodukten von uns.

Product Categories

Contact:Judy Shi

Tel: +86 21 54361792

Mobile: +86 13817594987

Email: inquire@derflex.com

Digital Printing Textiles

  • Polyester Fabric Banner Materials

    Polyester Fabric Banner Materials

    In 7Mil or 11Mil thicknesses, these 100% woven polyester fabrics have an exceptional surface for perfect photo quality graphics. Blockout fabric is also available. Available in solvent and aqueous fabrics. Please verify product specs before ordering.Read More

  • Eco Solvent Polyester Canvas Material For Advertising

    Eco Solvent Polyester Canvas Material For Advertising

    Eco Solvent Polyester Canvas material for advertising Advertising materials eco solvent high glossy Polyester canvas rollRead More

  • Frame Picture Polyester Textile

    Frame Picture Polyester Textile

    DERFLEX polyester textile can make different coating: Compatible coating - which suitable for Eco solvent / Latex / UV / Dye/ Pigment ink print; Solvent coating - Special for Eco solvent / Latex / UV ink print with vivid color; Feature 1) Premium and Economic styles available 2) Good strength,...Read More

  • Wall Cloth Polyester Textile

    Wall Cloth Polyester Textile

    Wall cloth textile is one of the products DERFLEX made for our customer, the textile can be used as wallpaper. The characteristics of seamless wall covering 1.Wall cloth textile is the upgrade product of wallpaper. it can be printed pictures colorful and vivid. It's made from polyester...Read More

  • Backlit Polyester Textile

    Backlit Polyester Textile

    Backlit textile is mainly used for light box. Backlit textile is polyester textile coated with printable coating. The coating can be solvent as well as water-based Backlit polyester textile character: 1. good light transmission 2. uniform thickness and texture. 3. perfect printing...Read More

  • Self Adhesive Polyester Textile

    Self Adhesive Polyester Textile

    Self adhesive polyester textile is printable polyester canvas applied with adhesive back. It can be printed with solvent/Latex/UV ink. DX3150: 150D*150D, 150gsm. 100% polyester fabric with adhesive back. DERFLEX supply different fabric with adhesive back It can be applied onto backlit light box,...Read More

Shanghai DER New Material Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China digital printing textiles manufacturers and suppliers, with professional factory, we are able to produce high-quality digital printing textiles at competitive price, and we can always offer you products for sale. Welcome to wholesale products from us.