Catégories de produits

 

Contact : Judy

Tél : + 86-21-54361792

Mobile : +8613817594987

WhatsApp : +8613817594987

Messagerie :Inquire@derflex.com

Site Internet :www.derflex-Sign.com

Textiles d'impression numérique

  • Matériaux de bannière de tissu de polyester

    Matériaux de bannière de tissu de polyester

    Avec des épaisseurs de 7 ou 11 microns, ces tissus 100% polyester tissés ont une surface exceptionnelle pour des graphismes de qualité photo parfaite. Le tissu Blockout est également disponible. Disponible en tissus solvant et aqueux. S'il vous plaît vérifier les...Plus

  • Cadre photo Textile Polyester

    Cadre photo Textile Polyester

    Textile polyester DERFLEX peut faire différent revêtement : revêtement Compatible - qu’approprié à éco solvant / Latex / UV / colorant / Pigment encre d’impression ; Revêtement de solvant - spécial pour éco solvant / Latex / encre UV imprimer avec des couleurs vives ; Bonne résistance caractéristique 1) Premium et économique...Plus

  • Mur toile Polyester Textile

    Mur toile Polyester Textile

    Textile tissu mural est l’un des produits DERFLEX faite pour notre client, le textile peut être utilisé comme papier peint. Les caractéristiques de textile de tissu 1. mur de bâche de mur sans soudure est le produit de mise à niveau du papier peint. Il peut être imprimés images colorées et vives. Il est fait de polyester...Plus

  • Textile Polyester rétro-éclairé

    Textile Polyester rétro-éclairé

    Rétro-éclairé textile est principalement utilisé pour boite à lumière. Rétro-éclairé textile est textile polyester enduit avec revêtement imprimable. Le revêtement peut être solvant ainsi que du caractère de textile polyester rétro-éclairé à base d’eau : 1. une bonne transmission lumineuse 2. épaisseur uniforme et la...Plus

  • Textile de polyester auto-adhésif

    Textile de polyester auto-adhésif

    Le textile polyester auto-adhésif est une toile imprimable en polyester appliquée avec un dos adhésif. Il peut être imprimé avec de l'encre solvant / Latex / UV. DX3150: 150D * 150D, 150gsm. Tissu 100% polyester avec dos adhésif. DERFLEX fournit un tissu...Plus

Shanghai DER New Material Co., Ltd est l'un des principaux fabricants et fournisseurs de textiles d'impression numérique en Chine, avec une usine professionnelle, nous sommes en mesure de produire des textiles d'impression numérique de haute qualité à prix compétitif, et nous pouvons toujours vous offrir des produits à vendre. Bienvenue à des produits en gros de nous.

Product Categories

Contact:Judy Shi

Tel: +86 21 54361792

Mobile: +86 13817594987

Email: inquire@derflex.com

Digital Printing Textiles

  • Polyester Fabric Banner Materials

    Polyester Fabric Banner Materials

    In 7Mil or 11Mil thicknesses, these 100% woven polyester fabrics have an exceptional surface for perfect photo quality graphics. Blockout fabric is also available. Available in solvent and aqueous fabrics. Please verify product specs before ordering.Read More

  • Eco Solvent Polyester Canvas Material For Advertising

    Eco Solvent Polyester Canvas Material For Advertising

    Eco Solvent Polyester Canvas material for advertising Advertising materials eco solvent high glossy Polyester canvas rollRead More

  • Frame Picture Polyester Textile

    Frame Picture Polyester Textile

    DERFLEX polyester textile can make different coating: Compatible coating - which suitable for Eco solvent / Latex / UV / Dye/ Pigment ink print; Solvent coating - Special for Eco solvent / Latex / UV ink print with vivid color; Feature 1) Premium and Economic styles available 2) Good strength,...Read More

  • Wall Cloth Polyester Textile

    Wall Cloth Polyester Textile

    Wall cloth textile is one of the products DERFLEX made for our customer, the textile can be used as wallpaper. The characteristics of seamless wall covering 1.Wall cloth textile is the upgrade product of wallpaper. it can be printed pictures colorful and vivid. It's made from polyester...Read More

  • Backlit Polyester Textile

    Backlit Polyester Textile

    Backlit textile is mainly used for light box. Backlit textile is polyester textile coated with printable coating. The coating can be solvent as well as water-based Backlit polyester textile character: 1. good light transmission 2. uniform thickness and texture. 3. perfect printing...Read More

  • Self Adhesive Polyester Textile

    Self Adhesive Polyester Textile

    Self adhesive polyester textile is printable polyester canvas applied with adhesive back. It can be printed with solvent/Latex/UV ink. DX3150: 150D*150D, 150gsm. 100% polyester fabric with adhesive back. DERFLEX supply different fabric with adhesive back It can be applied onto backlit light box,...Read More

Shanghai DER New Material Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China digital printing textiles manufacturers and suppliers, with professional factory, we are able to produce high-quality digital printing textiles at competitive price, and we can always offer you products for sale. Welcome to wholesale products from us.