فئات المنتجات

 

جهة الاتصال: جودي

هاتف: + 86-21-54361792

الهاتف المحمول: +8613817594987

Whatsapp: +8613817594987

البريد الإلكتروني:Inquire@derflex.com

الموقع:www.derflex-sign.com

الطباعة الرقمية المنسوجات

  • البوليستر النسيج راية المواد

    البوليستر النسيج راية المواد

    في 7Mil أو سمك 11Mil، هذه الأقمشة البوليستر المنسوجة 100٪ لديها سطح استثنائية للرسومات جودة الصورة مثالية. بلوكوت النسيج هو متاح أيضا. متوفر في المذيبات والأقمشة المائية. يرجى التحقق من مواصفات المنتج قبل أن يأمر.أكثر

  • إطار الصورة البوليستر النسيج

    إطار الصورة البوليستر النسيج

    يمكن أن تجعل ديرفليكس النسيج البوليستر طلاء مختلفة: طلاء متوافقة-الذي يناسب الإيكولوجية المذيبات/مطاط/الأشعة فوق البنفسجية/صبغ/الصباغ حبر الطباعة؛ طلاء المذيبات-الخاصة الإيكولوجية المذيبات/مطاط/الأشعة فوق البنفسجية حبر الطباعة بالألوان الزاهية؛ أنماط قسط ميزة 1) والاقتصادية المتاحة 2) قوة جيدة،...أكثر

  • جدار القماش البوليستر النسيج

    جدار القماش البوليستر النسيج

    نسيج القماش الجدار هي واحدة من المنتجات التي أدلى بها ديرفلكس لعملائنا، ويمكن استخدام النسيج كخلفية. خصائص سلس الجدار تغطي 1. القماش القماش هو منتج الترقية من ورق الجدران. فإنه يمكن طباعة الصور الملونة وحية. انها مصنوعة من البوليستر ...أكثر

  • نسيج البوليستر الخلفية

    نسيج البوليستر الخلفية

    يستخدم النسيج الخلفي أساسا لضوء مربع. النسيج الخلفي هو النسيج البوليستر المغلفة مع طلاء للطباعة. يمكن أن يكون طلاء المذيبات وكذلك المياه القائمة على خلفية النسيج البوليستر الخلفية: 1. انتقال الضوء جيدة 2. سمك موحد والملمس. 3. الطباعة المثالية ...أكثر

  • الذاتي لاصق البوليستر النسيج

    الذاتي لاصق البوليستر النسيج

    نسيج البوليستر اللاصق الذاتي هو قماش البوليستر للطباعة تطبيقها مع لاصقة الظهر. ويمكن طباعتها مع المذيبات / اللاتكس / الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الحبر. DX3150: 150D * 150D، 150gsm. 100٪ نسيج البوليستر مع لاصقة الظهر. ديرفلكس توريد نسيج مختلف مع لاصق الظهر ويمكن تطبيقها...أكثر

شنغهاي دير جديد المواد المحدودة واحدة من أبرز الصين الطباعة الرقمية المنسوجات المصنعين والموردين، مع مصنع المهنية، ونحن قادرون على إنتاج عالية الجودة المنسوجات الطباعة الرقمية بأسعار تنافسية، و يمكننا دائما نقدم لكم المنتجات للبيع. مرحبا بكم في منتجات الجملة منا.

Product Categories

Contact:Judy Shi

Tel: +86 21 54361792

Mobile: +86 13817594987

Email: inquire@derflex.com

Digital Printing Textiles

  • Polyester Fabric Banner Materials

    Polyester Fabric Banner Materials

    In 7Mil or 11Mil thicknesses, these 100% woven polyester fabrics have an exceptional surface for perfect photo quality graphics. Blockout fabric is also available. Available in solvent and aqueous fabrics. Please verify product specs before ordering.Read More

  • Eco Solvent Polyester Canvas Material For Advertising

    Eco Solvent Polyester Canvas Material For Advertising

    Eco Solvent Polyester Canvas material for advertising Advertising materials eco solvent high glossy Polyester canvas rollRead More

  • Frame Picture Polyester Textile

    Frame Picture Polyester Textile

    DERFLEX polyester textile can make different coating: Compatible coating - which suitable for Eco solvent / Latex / UV / Dye/ Pigment ink print; Solvent coating - Special for Eco solvent / Latex / UV ink print with vivid color; Feature 1) Premium and Economic styles available 2) Good strength,...Read More

  • Wall Cloth Polyester Textile

    Wall Cloth Polyester Textile

    Wall cloth textile is one of the products DERFLEX made for our customer, the textile can be used as wallpaper. The characteristics of seamless wall covering 1.Wall cloth textile is the upgrade product of wallpaper. it can be printed pictures colorful and vivid. It's made from polyester...Read More

  • Backlit Polyester Textile

    Backlit Polyester Textile

    Backlit textile is mainly used for light box. Backlit textile is polyester textile coated with printable coating. The coating can be solvent as well as water-based Backlit polyester textile character: 1. good light transmission 2. uniform thickness and texture. 3. perfect printing...Read More

  • Self Adhesive Polyester Textile

    Self Adhesive Polyester Textile

    Self adhesive polyester textile is printable polyester canvas applied with adhesive back. It can be printed with solvent/Latex/UV ink. DX3150: 150D*150D, 150gsm. 100% polyester fabric with adhesive back. DERFLEX supply different fabric with adhesive back It can be applied onto backlit light box,...Read More

Shanghai DER New Material Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China digital printing textiles manufacturers and suppliers, with professional factory, we are able to produce high-quality digital printing textiles at competitive price, and we can always offer you products for sale. Welcome to wholesale products from us.