فئات المنتجات

 

جهة الاتصال: جودي

هاتف: + 86-21-54361792

الهاتف المحمول: +8613817594987

Whatsapp: +8613817594987

البريد الإلكتروني:Inquire@derflex.com

الموقع:www.derflex-sign.com

المذيبات الايكولوجية ماتي بولي القطن قماش 420gsm

ديرفلكس هي الصين الرائدة الايكولوجية المذيبات ماتي قماش المصنعين والموردين مع مصنع إنتاجية، ونحن أيضا المهنية المذيبات الايكولوجية ماتي بولي القطن قماش 420gsm الشركة التي يمكنك بالجملة المنتجات بأسعار منخفضة من.

Chat Now
تفاصيل المنتج

المذيبات الايكولوجية ماتي بولي القطن قماش 420gsm

● كود: DC420

● الوزن: 420gsm

● سمك: 590mic

● التركيب: 35٪ قطن، 65٪ بوليستر

● السطح: غير لامع

● الحبر التوافق: المذيب، الايكولوجية المذيبات

● لفة العرض: 36 "، 42"، 50 "، 60"

● أطوال الرول: 18 م / 30 م

solvent cotton canvas material

cotton canvas roll material

Economic-Polyester-Cotton-Blended-Inkjet-Canvas


وصف

DC420 هو ماتي، أبيض مشرق، جانب واحد القطن المغلفة والبوليستر قماش مزيج الذي هو المثالي لاستنساخ اللوحات والصور. بسبب طلاء مرنة و بولي / القطن نسج، فإنه يمكن تمتد بسهولة مع الحد الأدنى من تكسير. ارتفاع كثافة اللون، واسعة التدرج اللوني، ممتازة مقاومة للماء. متوافق مع المذيبات، الايكولوجية-- المذيبات الأحبار.

ديرفلكس هي الصين الرائدة الايكولوجية المذيبات ماتي قماش المصنعين والموردين مع مصنع إنتاجية، ونحن أيضا المهنية إكو سولفن تي ماتي بولي القطن قماش 420gsm الشركة التي يمكنك بالجملة المنتجات بأسعار منخفضة من.


دير جديد المواد هي واحدة من الصين الرائدة الايكولوجية المذيبات ماتي بولي القطن قماش 420gsm المصنعين والموردين، مع مصنع المهنية، ونحن قادرون على إنتاج عالية الجودة المذيبات الايكولوجية ماتي بولي القطن قماش 420gsm بأسعار تنافسية، ويمكننا دائما نقدم لكم المنتجات للبيع. مرحبا بكم في منتجات الجملة منا.
Hot Tags: الايكولوجية المذيبات ماتي بولي القطن قماش 420gsm، بولي القطن قماش،
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Product Categories

Contact:Judy Shi

Tel: +86 21 54361792

Mobile: +86 13817594987

Email: inquire@derflex.com

Eco-solvent Matte Poly-Cotton Canvas 420gsm

DERFLEX is the leading China Eco-Solvent Matte Canvas manufacturers and suppliers with productive factory, and we are also a professional eco-solvent matte poly-cotton canvas 420gsm company that you can wholesale low price products from.

Product Details

Eco-solvent Matte Poly-Cotton Canvas 420gsm

● Code:       DC420

● Weight:    420gsm

● Thickness: 590mic

● Composition:   35% Cotton, 65% Polyester

● Surface:    Matte

● Ink Compatibility:    Solvent, Eco-solvent

● Roll Widths:     36”, 42”, 50”, 60”

● Roll Lengths:    18m/30m

solvent cotton canvas material

cotton canvas roll material

Economic-Polyester-Cotton-Blended-Inkjet-Canvas


Description

DC420 is a matte, bright white, single side coated cotton and polyester blend canvas that is ideal for the reproduction of paintings and photos. Due to flexible coating and poly/cotton weave, it can easily stretch with minimal cracking. High color density, wide color gamut, excellent water-resistant. Compatible with solvent, Eco-solvent inks.

DERFLEX is the leading China Eco-Solvent Matte Canvas manufacturers and suppliers with productive factory, and we are also a professional eco-solvent matte poly-cotton canvas 420gsm company that you can wholesale low price products from.


DER New Material is one of the leading China eco-solvent matte poly-cotton canvas 420gsm manufacturers and suppliers, with professional factory, we are able to produce high-quality eco-solvent matte poly-cotton canvas 420gsm at competitive price, and we can always offer you products for sale. Welcome to wholesale products from us.
Hot Tags: Eco-solvent Matte Poly-Cotton Canvas 420gsm,Poly-Cotton Canvas,
Related Products
Inquiry