Catégories de produits

 

Contact : Judy

Tél : + 86-21-54361792

Mobile : +8613817594987

WhatsApp : +8613817594987

Messagerie :Inquire@derflex.com

Site Internet :www.derflex-Sign.com

  • Banderole réfléchissante auto-adhésive

    Banderole réfléchissante auto-adhésive

    Le vinyle réfléchissant adopte le caractère réfléchissant de la perle de verre. Avec le dos adhésif, pour constituer le vinyle réfléchissant. Vinyle réfléchissant de qualité publicitaire pour la publicité extérieure. Principal...Plus

  • Rétro-éclairé Sublimation Textile

    Rétro-éclairé Sublimation Textile

    Tissu de rétro-éclairé impression directe de sublimation est utilisé principalement sur la boite à lumière. Principaux avantages du tissu de sublimation rétro-éclairé : 1. mou : il est facile à être emballés et livrés 2. une bonne transmission lumineuse, apparition de photo...Plus

  • Vinyle auto-adhésif transparent

    Vinyle auto-adhésif transparent

    Vinyle auto-adhésif transparent est particulièrement utilisé pour les autocollants de voiture. Structure principale: film de PVC transparent + colle claire + papier arrière Avantage principal: Le vinyle est écologique, peut être imprimé avec l'imprimante...Plus

  • Verre réfléchissant à sens unique

    Verre réfléchissant à sens unique

    L'utilisation de matériaux réfléchissants, avec un adhésif sensible à la pression à l'arrière, principalement utilisé pour le verre et le corps dans la vitre arrière de la publicité automobile. Reflective est appliqué dans un vinyle de vision à sens...Plus

  • Matériel de toile de coton

    Matériel de toile de coton

    Textile polyester DERFLEX & toile peuvent faire différent revêtement : revêtement Compatible - qu’approprié à éco solvant / Latex / UV / colorant / Pigment encre d’impression ; Revêtement de solvant - spécial pour éco solvant / Latex / encre UV imprimer avec des couleurs vives ;Plus

  • Réservoir de stockage d'eau pour l'agriculture

    Réservoir de stockage d'eau pour l'agriculture

    L'agriculture utilisant et le réservoir de biogaz adopte la protection de l'environnement et les matériaux non-toxiques de bâche de PVC de polymère. Le réservoir flexible de stockage de l'eau de PVC contient plus de dix genres d'additifs...Plus

  • Sacs à eau véhiculaires

    Sacs à eau véhiculaires

    Les sacs à eau véhiculaires sont principalement utilisés dans la catégorie alimentaire de liqueur, additif alimentaire, épaississant de jus, industrie de la médecine, et le transport de liquides de qualité industrielle tels que saumure, eau industrielle, latex,...Plus

  • Réservoir d’eau de la vessie PVC

    Réservoir d’eau de la vessie PVC

    Réservoir d’eau vessie PVC joue un rôle important dans le transport des sources d’eau, particulièrement adaptés pour le transport de l’eau au Hilly et les zones montagneuses. Réservoir à eau PVC prend la place de lourdes, rouillé, courte vie fer baril et caoutchouc seau.Plus

  • Sacs d'eau d'essai multifonctions

    Sacs d'eau d'essai multifonctions

    Les sacs d'eau d'essai multifonctionnels sont faits de matériel enduit spécial de bâche de PVC qui a les caractéristiques de la sécurité, de la protection de l'environnement et des matériaux non-toxiques. Il peut résister à la basse température, à l'eau...Plus

  • Sacs d'eau d'essai de canot de sauvetage

    Sacs d'eau d'essai de canot de sauvetage

    Les sacs d'eau d'essai des embarcations de sauvetage sont largement utilisés pour les essais de chargement des embarcations de sauvetage, des petites charges de pont, des ascenseurs, des plates-formes de chargement, des passerelles et ainsi de suite. Un...Plus

  • Grands réservoirs de stockage

    Grands réservoirs de stockage

    Les grands réservoirs de stockage, comparés au réservoir de fer précédent ou au réservoir en plastique dur, réservoir d'oignon de vessie a la flexibilité du déplacement et de la manipulation, coût bas de production, bas coût de transport, et grand volume de...Plus

  • Sacs d'eau d'essai de 35t

    Sacs d'eau d'essai de 35t

    Le sac d'eau d'essai de charge de grue et de bossoir est principalement utilisé pour détecter la charge de toutes sortes d'équipement de levage, tel que grue de navire, grue, grue portuaire, grue de plate-forme d'océan, grue portique, grue, colonne d'élingue et ainsi...Plus

Accueil Page précédente 1234567 Page suivante La dernière page 1/24

Product Categories

 

Contact: Judy

Tel: +86-21-54361792

Mobile: +8613817594987

Whatsapp: +8613817594987

Email: Inquire@derflex.com

Website: www.derflex-sign.com

  • Self Adhesive Reflective Banner

    Self Adhesive Reflective Banner

    Reflective vinyl adopts the reflective character of Glass bead. With adhesive back, to make up the reflective vinyl. Advertising grade reflective vinyl for outdoor advertising. Main advantage: 1. Reflective character, Saves the light cost at night. The car light can make the...Read More

  • Backlit Sublimation Textile

    Backlit Sublimation Textile

    Sublimation direct print backlit fabric is used mainly on light box. Main advantages of backlit sublimation fabric: 1. Soft: it's easily to be packed and delivered 2. good light transmission, more vivid picture appearance. 3. color fastness: good color stability 4. can be...Read More

  • Reflective One Way Vision Vinyl

    Reflective One Way Vision Vinyl

    The use of reflective materials, with pressure-sensitive adhesive at the back, mainly used for glass and body in the back window of the car advertisement. Reflective is applied into one way vision vinyl, which would enhance the advertising effects, and the spreading scope of...Read More

  • Transparent Self Adhesive Vinyl

    Transparent Self Adhesive Vinyl

    Self adhesive vinyl transparent is especially used for car stickers. Main structure: transparent PVC film + clear glue + back paper Main advantage: The vinyl is eco-friendly, can be printed with solvent/eco-solvent/UV printer. Transparent characteristic do not covers the...Read More

  • Cotton canvas material

    Cotton canvas material

    DERFLEX polyester textile & canvas can make different coating: Compatible coating - which suitable for Eco solvent / Latex / UV / Dye/ Pigment ink print; Solvent coating - Special for Eco solvent / Latex / UV ink print with vivid color;Read More

  • Premium Digital Printed Full Colour Mesh PVC Banner

    Premium Digital Printed Full Colour Mesh PVC Banner

    The digital print full color mesh PVC banner is perfect for area of high wind. The holes in the banner let the wind pass through it. This is a heavy duty high quality white mesh pvc banner material that is printed with our latex printing equipment. PVC full color banners...Read More

  • PVC 8mm Foam Board - White

    PVC 8mm Foam Board - White

    our pvc foamboard, also called sintra, is composed of PVC in a homogenous sheet with a low-gloss matte finish.It is lightweight but rigid and resistant to chemicals, bumps and scratches.Read More

  • White Standard Foamex PVC Foam Board

    White Standard Foamex PVC Foam Board

    Also known as Foamalite, Palight, foam PVC and foam board, this material has an abundance of useful attributes that have made it renowned worldwide.Read More

  • Inkjet Wallpaper

    Inkjet Wallpaper

    The inkjet wallpaper can be classified into blank series, personalized series and customized series. You can create your unique space with image printed on our product.Read More

  • Self-Adhesive Inkjet Wallpaper Printing Media

    Self-Adhesive Inkjet Wallpaper Printing Media

    Self-Adhesive Inkjet Wallpaper printing media is a kind of material use for inkjet printing wallpaper, it through chemical fiber textile, water based waterproof coating and self-adhesive coating, widely used for indoor decoration and excellent color expression.Read More

  • High Release 90gsm Dye Sublimation Transfer Paper For Digital Printing

    High Release 90gsm Dye Sublimation Transfer Paper For Digital Printing

    Sublimation heat transfer paper is used to transfer images to special processed chemical fiber, polyester, cotton content below 40% blended fabrics, mugs, banner, flag, ribbon, bags, clothes, ceramic, glass, name plates, lanyards, mouse pads, license plates.Read More

  • Anti-curl Instant Dry 90gsm Sublimation Heat Transfer Paper

    Anti-curl Instant Dry 90gsm Sublimation Heat Transfer Paper

    Textile Transfer Paper for light & dark fabric by sublimation dye ink with inkjet printer. It offers outstanding durability and actually softens when stretched after application to the fabric.Read More

First Prev 1234567 Next Last 1/16