فئات المنتجات

 

جهة الاتصال: جودي

هاتف: + 86-21-54361792

الهاتف المحمول: +8613817594987

Whatsapp: +8613817594987

البريد الإلكتروني:Inquire@derflex.com

الموقع:www.derflex-sign.com

قطعة من القماش المشمع البلاستيكية

  • بك القنب

    بك القنب

    بولي كلوريد الفينيل القماش المشمع يتكون من البوليستر الشد عالية، عالية الجودة مسحوق الراتنج، الملدنات، استقرار، كمية مناسبة من مسحوق الكالسيوم، وكمية صغيرة من المواد الكيميائية. المكون الرئيسي من القماش المشمع بك المغلفة هو كلوريد البولي فينيل (بك). الملدنات، المانع والمواد المساعدة الأخرى...أكثر

  • أطفال مطاطا مش المواد

    أطفال مطاطا مش المواد

    مش القماش المشمع والقفز سرير الترامبولين المادية والمواد المرنة الترامبولين الطفل مطاطا، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الترامبولين، القفز سرير، وكرسي الشاطئ، إلخ... البناء الرئيسية: ألياف البوليستر لفة الحجم: 1.5 م * 45.7M الوزن: 480gsm لون الحرف: الموت ملامح شبكة مرنة: الحماية من الإشعاع للبكتيريا، ومكافحة ساكنة،...أكثر

  • شاحنة غطاء الخواض المواد

    شاحنة غطاء الخواض المواد

    شاحنة غطاء الخواض المواد، الخواض المواد هو نوع آخر من القماش المشمع بك من ديرفلكس. ويستخدم هذا النوع من فيلم بك الملونة لإنتاج السراويل إطلاق لاستخدام الصيد. الميزات: 1. يمكن تطبيقها مع بطانة النسيج. 2. ملحومة بسهولة. 3.waterproof 4. مرنة 5. برهان واقيةأكثر

  • الخلفية.، بنية

    الخلفية.، بنية

    يستخدم القماش المشمع بكرة فائقة على نطاق واسع في خلفية التصوير الفوتوغرافي. يأتي القماش المشمع للخلفية مع الأبيض والأحمر والأزرق. شنغهاي دير المواد الجديدة المحدودة هي المهنية الصانع في الصين مع التركيز على القماش المشمع بك. ديرفلكس القماش المشمع بك لديها أداء جيد في التصوير...أكثر

  • السائل المواد الكيميائية التعبئة والتغليف المشمع

    السائل المواد الكيميائية التعبئة والتغليف المشمع

    السائل المواد الكيميائية التعبئة والتغليف المشمع يستخدم لإنتاج أكياس كيميائية. بك القماش المشمع ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. لمختلف المواد الكيميائية، وهناك متطلبات مختلفة من القماش المشمع بكأكثر

  • المراعي السياج المشمع

    المراعي السياج المشمع

    المراعي السياج المشمع، هو تطبيق آخر من القماش المشمع ديرفلكس بك. اثنين من المنتجات الرئيسية المستخدمة في المراعي المشمع بك المغلفة المشمع، وهذا هو نسيج البوليستر المغلفة مع فيلم بك الجانب المزدوج. بك المغلفة شبكة، وتسمى أيضا شبكة ملونة، هوأكثر

  • القماش المشمع للحريق للحام كهربائية

    القماش المشمع للحريق للحام كهربائية

    المشمع صامد لحام كهربائية وبصفة عامة، نسيج مثبطات اللهب يشير إلى المشمع الحرائق ويمكن تعريف جميع الأقمشة مع شخصية كبيرة للحريق أقمشة مقاومة للحريق الأداء 1، لدرجة حرارة منخفضة-70 درجة مئوية إلى 230 درجة مئوية حقل 2، مقاومة الأوزون والأكسجين والضوء والمناخ الشيخوخة، استخدام مقاومة الطقس، الحياة يمكن أن تصل إلى 10...أكثر

  • مرونة التعدين كانافس النسيج التهوية

    مرونة التعدين كانافس النسيج التهوية

    وتستخدم بك القماش المشمع المغلفة في صناعة التعدين لنظام التهوية. هناك الكثير من الغاز القابل للاحتراق في حقل التعدين. فإن البيئة الصارمة تعطي المزيد من المتطلبات لفات القماش المشمع بك، والذي يستخدم لإنتاج أنبوب التهوية المرنة. 1. لهب ريتاردنت. ديرفلكس يجعل بك...أكثر

  • الألياف الزجاجية المشمع للستار ويندوز

    الألياف الزجاجية المشمع للستار ويندوز

    الألياف الزجاجية القماش المشمع، بسبب طابعها لا الشباك، مادة جيدة تستخدم في صنع ستائر النافذة. بلوكوت الألياف الزجاجية القماش المشمع الهيكل الرئيسي: بولي كلوريد الفينيل layer(white) + PVC layer(black) الألياف الزجاجية طبقة النسيج + طبقة PVC (أبيض).أكثر

  • خيمة الإعلان في الهواء الطلق المواد

    خيمة الإعلان في الهواء الطلق المواد

    ديرفلكس خيمة الإعلان في الهواء الطلق هو مادة القماش المشمع البلاستيكية القابلة للطباعة: المتطلبات الرئيسية للدعاية خيمة المواد: -بريس: المواد خيمة أساسا للترقية، وأدنى سعر هو الشرط الرئيسي للعمل. -حسن امتصاص الحبر: القماش المشمع يجب أن تكون مطبوعة حية. الاتصالات رؤية جيدة يجعل عمل...أكثر

  • المواد

    المواد "البلاستيكية الطبية القماش المشمع"

    المشمع البلاستيكية محكم للاستخدام الطبي، بولي كلوريد الفينيل مغلفة المشمع 300 د * 500 د، ديرفليكس توريد بولي كلوريد الفينيل المشمع لأنواع مختلفة من التطبيق.أكثر

  • المشمع التمويه

    المشمع التمويه

    تمويه النسيج الموحد/النسيج "عسكرية موحدة"، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع لبناء خيام عسكرية وملابس التمويه، والعديد من التطبيقات الأخرى في الجيش.أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 12 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/2
شانغهاي دير جديد المواد المحدودة واحدة من مصنعي قطع القماش المشمع البلاستيكية الصين الرائدة والموردين، مع مصنع المهنية، نحن قادرون على إنتاج القماش المشمع البلاستيكية عالية الجودة سعر تنافسي، ويمكننا أن نقدم لكم دائماً المنتجات للبيع. مرحبا بكم في منتجات بالجملة من قبلنا.

Product Categories

 

Contact: Judy

Tel: +86-21-54361792

Mobile: +8613817594987

Whatsapp: +8613817594987

Email: Inquire@derflex.com

Website: www.derflex-sign.com

PVC Tarpaulins

  • PVC Tarp

    PVC Tarp

    PVC tarpaulin is made up of high tensile polyester, high quality resin powder, plasticizer, stabilizer, proper amount of calcium powder, and tiny quantity of chemicals. Main component of PVC coated tarpaulin is the polyvinyl chloride (PVC). plasticizer, inhibitor and other auxiliary materials are added in the production...Read More

  • kids elastic Mesh material

    kids elastic Mesh material

    Elastic mesh tarpaulin, Jumping bed trampoline material ,Child trampoline elastic material,is widely used in Trampoline, Jumping bed, Beach chair, etc.. Main construction: Polyester fiber Roll size: 1.5M*45.7M Weight: 480gsm Color craft: dying Features of elastic mesh: Antibacterial, anti-static,...Read More

  • truck cover Wader Material

    truck cover Wader Material

    truck cover Wader Material,Wader material is another type of PVC tarpaulin from DERFLEX. This type of PVC colored film is used to produce the Launching pants for fishing use. Features: 1. can be applied with fabric liner; 2.Easily welded. 3.waterproof 4.flexible 5.Puncture proofRead More

  • Photography background fabric

    Photography background fabric

    The super matt PVC tarpaulin is widely used in photography background. The stage background tarpaulin comes with white, red and blue. Shanghai DER New Material Co.,Ltd is professional manufacturer in China focusing on PVC tarpaulin. DERFLEX tarpaulins PVC has good performance in photography.Read More

  • Liquid Chemicals Packaging Tarpaulin

    Liquid Chemicals Packaging Tarpaulin

    Liquid Chemicals Packaging Tarpaulin is used to produce chemical bags. PVC tarpaulin is widely used in packaging industry.for different chemical, there are different requirements of PVC tarpaulinsRead More

  • Pasture Fence Tarpaulin

    Pasture Fence Tarpaulin

    Pasture fence tarpaulin , is another application of DERFLEX PVC tarpaulins . Two main products used for Pasture tarpaulin PVC coated tarpaulin , that is polyester fabric coated with PVC film double side. PVC coated mesh , also called colored mesh , isRead More

  • Fireproof Tarpaulin For Electric Welding

    Fireproof Tarpaulin For Electric Welding

    electric welding fireproof tarpaulin Generally , the flame retardant fabric refers to the fire retardant tarpaulin All fabrics with great fireproof character can be defined as fireproof fabrics Performance 1, for low temperature -70 degrees Celsius to 230 degrees Celsius 2, ozone resistance, oxygen, light and climate...Read More

  • Flexible Mining Ventilation fabric canavs

    Flexible Mining Ventilation fabric canavs

    PVC coated tarpaulin is used in mining industry for ventilation system. There are plenty of Combustible gas in the mining field. the strict envirenment give out more requirements to the PVC tarpaulin rolls, which is used to produce the flexible ventilation tube. 1. Flame Retardent. DERFLEX makes PVC tarapulins to 100%...Read More

  • Fiber Glass Tarpaulin For Windows Curtain

    Fiber Glass Tarpaulin For Windows Curtain

    Fiber glass tarpaulin, because of its no curling character, is a good material used for making the window curtains. Blockout Fiber glass tarpaulin main structure: PVC layer(white) + PVC layer(black) + fiber glass fabric layer + PVC layer( white).Read More

  • Outdoor Advertising Tent material

    Outdoor Advertising Tent material

    DERFLEX outdoor advertising tent is PVC tarpaulin material printable: The main requirements of the advertising tent material: -price: the tent material is mainly for promotion, the lowest price is the main requirement for business. -good ink absorption: the tarpaulin should be printed vivid. Good vision communication...Read More

  • PVC Medical Tarpaulin material

    PVC Medical Tarpaulin material

    PVC textured tarpaulin for medical use, PVC laminated tarpaulin 300D*500D, DERFLEX supply PVC tarpaulin for different kinds of application.Read More

  • Camouflage Tarpaulin

    Camouflage Tarpaulin

    Camouflage Uniform fabric / Military Uniform fabric, is widely used to build military tents, Camouflage clothing, and many other applications in the army.Read More

First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
Shanghai DER New Material Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China pvc tarpaulins manufacturers and suppliers, with professional factory, we are able to produce high-quality pvc tarpaulins at competitive price, and we can always offer you products for sale. Welcome to wholesale products from us.