فئات المنتجات

 

جهة الاتصال: جودي

هاتف: + 86-21-54361792

الهاتف المحمول: +8613817594987

Whatsapp: +8613817594987

البريد الإلكتروني:Inquire@derflex.com

الموقع:www.derflex-sign.com

تعكس رؤية طريقة واحدة الفينيل

تعكس رؤية طريقة واحدة الفينيل

استخدام المواد العاكسة، بمادة لاصقة حساسة للضغط في الجزء الخلفي، تستخدم أساسا للزجاج والهيئة في الإطار الخلفي للإعلان السيارة. يطبق يعكس في رؤية طريقة واحدة الفينيل، الذي من شأنه أن يعزز آثار الدعاية، واتساع نطاق الإعلان...

الدردشة الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

استخدام المواد العاكسة، بمادة لاصقة حساسة للضغط في الجزء الخلفي، تستخدم أساسا للزجاج والهيئة في الإطار الخلفي للإعلان السيارة.

 

يتم تطبيق يعكس في رؤية طريقة واحدة الفينيل، الذي من شأنه أن يعزز آثار الإعلان، وهو توسيع نطاق نشر الإعلان الفعال

 

تعكس رؤية طريقة واحدة من ارتفاع يعكس الفيلم الطباعة، وله تأثير العاكسة الخاصة. بالمقارنة مع العاديين الفيلم رؤية طريقة واحدة، لونه أكثر مشرق، مقاومة، مقاومة درجة الحرارة العالية، مع الغراء الخاص، لصق الصلبة، لا بقايا الدموع.

يتم استخدامه للإعلانات نافذة، مثل سيارة، حافلة مترو الإعلان، الدعاية، الإعلان، محل الإعلان بناء زجاج الأبواب والنوافذ.

 

كان يمكن أن تطيل فترة الإعلان، ليلة أكثر بروزا من تأثير الدعاية. مناسبة خاصة لنهاية الجزء الخلفي من الزجاج، وفي المساء عندما على ضوء المصباح للعب تأثير سوبر عاكسة، ومنتج جديد لصناعة الإعلان، برنامج التشغيل يمكن أن نرى بوضوح من خلال الشاشة في السيارة خارج الوضع، لا يؤثر على الخط عن الأنظار. واحد عاكس الليلة سيكون انعكاس قوي، هو الإعلان مشهد المساء أفضل

 

معلومات المنتج:

DMT8003: PVC سماكة 0.35 مم، دعم الورق 140gsm، عاكسة


المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Product Categories

 

Contact: Judy

Tel: +86-21-54361792

Mobile: +8613817594987

Whatsapp: +8613817594987

Email: Inquire@derflex.com

Website: www.derflex-sign.com

Reflective One Way Vision Vinyl

Reflective One Way Vision Vinyl

The use of reflective materials, with pressure-sensitive adhesive at the back, mainly used for glass and body in the back window of the car advertisement. Reflective is applied into one way vision vinyl, which would enhance the advertising effects, and the spreading scope of the advertisement is...

Product Details

The use of reflective materials, with pressure-sensitive adhesive at the back, mainly used for glass and body in the back window of the car advertisement.

 

Reflective is applied into one way vision vinyl, which would enhance the advertising effects, and the spreading scope of the advertisement is extended effectively

 

Reflective one way vision is made from high reflective printing film, has the special reflective effect. Compared with the ordinary one way vision film, its color is more bright, tear resistance, high temperature resistance, with special glue, solid paste, no residue.

It's used for window advertising, such as a car, bus advertising subway, advertising, advertising, advertising shop building glass doors and windows.

 

It can prolong the advertising time, night more prominent advertising effect. Especially suitable for the rear end of the glass, in the evening when the lamp light to play a super reflective effect, is a new product of the advertising industry, the driver can clearly see through the screen in the car outside the situation, does not affect their line of sight. Reflective single to the night will be a strong reflection, is the best evening scenery advertising

 

Product information:

DMT8003: PVC thickness 0.35mm, backing paper 140gsm, reflective


Inquiry