Produkte der kategorie

 

Kontakt: Judy

Tel: + 86-21-54361792

Mobil: +8613817594987

WhatsApp: +8613817594987

E-Mail:INQUIRE@derflex.com

Webseite:www.derflex-Sign.com

Sublimation Druck Stoff

  • Hintergrundbeleuchtetes Sublimationstextil

    Hintergrundbeleuchtetes Sublimationstextil

    Sublimation Direct-Print-Backlit-Gewebe wird hauptsächlich auf Light-Box verwendet. Hauptvorteile von hinterleuchtetem Sublimationsgewebe: 1. Weich: es ist leicht zu verpacken und zu liefern 2. gute Lichtdurchlässigkeit, lebhafteres Bildauftritt. 3. Farbechtheit: gute Farbstabilität 4. kann...Mehr

  • Digitale Sublimation Druck Stoff

    Digitale Sublimation Druck Stoff

    Digitale Sublimation Druck Stoff, gehört zu den digitalen Druck Stoffen. Durch spezielle Färben, qualitative, Veredelung Verarbeitung aufnehmen kann, wässrige Sublimationstinte fixiert und können von der Stoffseite des Gewebes auf die andere Seite des Stoffes übertragen werden, dünner Stoff erreichen kann, die gleiche Farbe...Mehr

  • Doppelseitendruck Sublimation Textile

    Doppelseitendruck Sublimation Textile

    Doppelseitig bedruckbares Sublimations-Direktdruckgewebe ist ein Produkt, das weißes Polyestergewebe und schwarzes Gewebe zusammenstrickt. weiße Stoffseite zum Bedrucken, während in der Mitte schwarz ist. Es wird hauptsächlich für Werbeträger im Freien verwendet. DERFLEX...Mehr

Shanghai DER New Material Co., Ltd ist einer der führenden China Sublimation Druck Stoff Hersteller und Lieferanten, mit berufsfabrik, wir sind in der Lage, qualitativ hochwertige Sublimation Druck Stoff zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen zu produzieren, und wir bieten Ihnen immer Produkte zum Verkauf. Willkommen im Großhandel Produkte von uns.

Product Categories

 

Contact: Judy

Tel: +86-21-54361792

Mobile: +8613817594987

Whatsapp: +8613817594987

Email: Inquire@derflex.com

Website: www.derflex-sign.com

Sublimation Printing Fabric

  • Backlit Sublimation Textile

    Backlit Sublimation Textile

    Sublimation direct print backlit fabric is used mainly on light box. Main advantages of backlit sublimation fabric: 1. Soft: it's easily to be packed and delivered 2. good light transmission, more vivid picture appearance. 3. color fastness: good color stability 4. can be applied with B1 FR,...Read More

  • Digital Sublimation Printing Fabric

    Digital Sublimation Printing Fabric

    Digital sublimation printing fabric, is one of the digital printing fabrics. Through special dyeing, qualitative, finishing processing, can absorb, fixed water-borne sublimation ink, and can be transferred from the fabric side of the fabric to the other side of the fabric, thin fabric can achieve the same color on both sides...Read More

  • Double Side Print Sublimation Textile

    Double Side Print Sublimation Textile

    Double sides printable sublimation direct print fabric is a product that knitted white polyester fabric and black fabric together. white fabric double side for printing while the black in the middle. It's mostly used for outdoor adverting media. DERFLEX main products: DA-009: blockout,...Read More

Shanghai DER New Material Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China sublimation printing fabric manufacturers and suppliers, with professional factory, we are able to produce high-quality sublimation printing fabric at competitive price, and we can always offer you products for sale. Welcome to wholesale products from us.