فئات المنتجات

 

جهة الاتصال: جودي

هاتف: + 86-21-54361792

الهاتف المحمول: +8613817594987

Whatsapp: +8613817594987

البريد الإلكتروني:Inquire@derflex.com

الموقع:www.derflex-sign.com

نسيج طباعة التسامي

  • الخلفية التسامي النسيج

    الخلفية التسامي النسيج

    يتم استخدام التسامي الخلفية الطباعة المباشرة النسيج أساسا على مربع الضوء. المزايا الرئيسية للنسيج التسامي الخلفية: 1. لينة: فمن السهل أن تكون معبأة وتسليم 2. نقل الضوء جيدة، مظهر الصورة أكثر وضوحاً. 3-سرعة اللون: لون جيدة الاستقرار 4. ويمكن تطبيق مع الأب B1،...أكثر

  • الرقمية التسامي الطباعة النسيج

    الرقمية التسامي الطباعة النسيج

    الرقمية التسامي الطباعة النسيج، هي واحدة من الأقمشة الطباعة الرقمية. من خلال الصباغة الخاصة، النوعية، الانتهاء من المعالجة، يمكن أن تمتص، الثابتة-- المياه التي تحملها الحبر التسامي، ويمكن نقلها من الجانب النسيج من النسيج إلى الجانب الآخر من النسيج، يمكن أن النسيج رقيقة تحقيق نفس اللون على جانبي تأثير...أكثر

  • ضعف الجانب التسامي طباعة المنسوجات

    ضعف الجانب التسامي طباعة المنسوجات

    الجانبين مزدوجة التسامي للطباعة المباشرة النسيج الطباعة هو منتج التريكو الأبيض نسيج البوليستر والقماش الأسود معا. النسيج الأبيض الجانب مزدوجة للطباعة في حين الأسود في الوسط. أنها تستخدم في الغالب لوسائل الإعلام شركاته في الهواء الطلق. ديرفليكس المنتجات الرئيسية: دا-009: بلوكوت،...أكثر

شانغهاي دير جديد المواد المحدودة واحدة من الصين تسأم الطباعة نسيج الشركات المصنعة الرائدة والموردين، مع مصنع المهنية، نحن قادرون على إنتاج النسيج الطباعة عالية الجودة التسامي سعر تنافسي، ويمكننا أن نقدم لكم دائماً المنتجات للبيع. مرحبا بكم في منتجات بالجملة من قبلنا.

Product Categories

 

Contact: Judy

Tel: +86-21-54361792

Mobile: +8613817594987

Whatsapp: +8613817594987

Email: Inquire@derflex.com

Website: www.derflex-sign.com

Sublimation Printing Fabric

  • Backlit Sublimation Textile

    Backlit Sublimation Textile

    Sublimation direct print backlit fabric is used mainly on light box. Main advantages of backlit sublimation fabric: 1. Soft: it's easily to be packed and delivered 2. good light transmission, more vivid picture appearance. 3. color fastness: good color stability 4. can be applied with B1 FR,...Read More

  • Digital Sublimation Printing Fabric

    Digital Sublimation Printing Fabric

    Digital sublimation printing fabric, is one of the digital printing fabrics. Through special dyeing, qualitative, finishing processing, can absorb, fixed water-borne sublimation ink, and can be transferred from the fabric side of the fabric to the other side of the fabric, thin fabric can achieve the same color on both sides...Read More

  • Double Side Print Sublimation Textile

    Double Side Print Sublimation Textile

    Double sides printable sublimation direct print fabric is a product that knitted white polyester fabric and black fabric together. white fabric double side for printing while the black in the middle. It's mostly used for outdoor adverting media. DERFLEX main products: DA-009: blockout,...Read More

Shanghai DER New Material Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China sublimation printing fabric manufacturers and suppliers, with professional factory, we are able to produce high-quality sublimation printing fabric at competitive price, and we can always offer you products for sale. Welcome to wholesale products from us.