فئات المنتجات

 

جهة الاتصال: جودي

هاتف: + 86-21-54361792

الهاتف المحمول: +8613817594987

Whatsapp: +8613817594987

البريد الإلكتروني:Inquire@derflex.com

الموقع:www.derflex-sign.com

لاصق فينيل

  • الأسود الجاف 3d الكربون الفينيل سيارة التفاف السينمائي

    الأسود الجاف 3d الكربون الفينيل سيارة التفاف السينمائي

    هذا الفيلم ألياف الكربون دائم مثالية لأسطول طويل الأجل وتطبيقات رياضة السيارات والتسويق، ويوفر بديل خفيف واقتصادي للطلاء. كبيرة للتطبيقات المعمارية في الداخل والخارج.أكثر

  • الطابق الرسم السينمائي

    الطابق الرسم السينمائي

    تطبيق الرسومات الطابق ميزة في ديرفلكس الراسمة قطع الفيلم: 1.Easy لقطع وتثبيت، وإزالة. 2. سعر المصنع، أكثر اقتصادا مع نفس المواصفات. 3. ميد لأجل. نحن جعل منتجات مختلفة للاستخدام الخاص، ومعالجة مختلفة للبيئة المناخ المختلفة ....أكثر

  • ألياف الكربون للبيع ألياف الكربون

    ألياف الكربون للبيع ألياف الكربون

    تطبيق التفاف المركبة؛ لون السيارة تغيير ميزة في فيلم قطع الراسمة ديرفليكس: 1. سهل لقص وتثبيت وإزالة. 2. مصنع الأسعار، أكثر اقتصادا بنفس المواصفات. 3. بذل للنظام. ونحن جعل منتجات مختلفة للاستخدام الخاص، ومعاملة مختلفة لمختلف...أكثر

  • فيلم قطع الراسمة

    فيلم قطع الراسمة

    تطبيق التفاف المركبة؛ لون السيارة تغيير ميزة في فيلم قطع الراسمة ديرفليكس: 1. سهل لقص وتثبيت وإزالة. 2. مصنع الأسعار، أكثر اقتصادا بنفس المواصفات. 3. بذل للنظام. ونحن جعل منتجات مختلفة للاستخدام الخاص، ومعاملة مختلفة لمختلف...أكثر

  • زجاج نافذة الفينيل زجاج النافذة الفينيل

    زجاج نافذة الفينيل زجاج النافذة الفينيل

    التطبيق: تغطي الزجاج؛ ميزة في ديرفلكس زجاج الفينيل: 1. كوستميزد نمط المتاحة. 2. سعر المصنع، أكثر اقتصادا مع نفس المواصفات. 3. لونغ الحياة المقاومة. ديرفلكس الذاتي لاصق الفينيل البنود المكتتب على النحو التالي:أكثر

  • لفات الفينيل اللاصق الذاتي ذاتية اللصق الفينيل

    لفات الفينيل اللاصق الذاتي ذاتية اللصق الفينيل

    التطبيق: الرسومات المركبة. الإعلان حافلة ميزة في ديرفلكس ساف: 1.Good امتصاص الحبر، والتي تضمن جودة الطباعة جيدة. 2. دائم في الطقس مثل المطر، الرياح، الصقيع، التعرض لأشعة الشمس 3. سهلة لتنظيف، قطع، ربط وتثبيت، دليل على المياه 4. سعر المصنع، أكثر اقتصادا مع نفس ...أكثر

Shanghai DER New Material Co.، Ltd هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في الصين لاصق الفينيل والموردين ، مع مصنع المهنية ، ونحن قادرون على إنتاج مواد التفاف عالية الجودة ، وتزيين الفيلم ، الفينيل اللاصق بأسعار تنافسية ، ويمكننا دائما أن نقدم لك منتجات للبيع. مرحبا بكم في المنتجات بالجملة منا.

Product Categories

Contact:Judy Shi

Tel: +86 21 54361792

Mobile: +86 13817594987

Email: inquire@derflex.com

Adhesive Vinyl

  • Black Dry 3D Carbon Vinyl Car Wrap Film

    Black Dry 3D Carbon Vinyl Car Wrap Film

    This durable carbon fiber film is ideal for long-term fleet and motorsport marketing applications, and provides a lightweight, economical alternative to paint. Great for architectural applications indoor and out.Read More

  • PC Board

    PC Board

    PC board character: 1. Light transmittance: 89% 2. crash-worthy, 250-300 times of ordinary glass 3. anti-UV 4. light weight 5. Flame Retardant: B1 6. Flexibility 7. acoustical insulation 8. Energy-saving: The plate has a lower thermal conductivity than ordinary glass and other plastics 9....Read More

  • Floor Graphic Film

    Floor Graphic Film

    Application Floor graphics Advantage in DERFLEX plotter cutting film: 1.Easy to cut and install, and remove. 2.Factory price, more economical with the same specification. 3.Made to order. We make different products for special usage, and different treatment for different climate environment....Read More

  • carbon fiber for sale Carbon Fiber

    carbon fiber for sale Carbon Fiber

    Application Vehicle wrapping; Car color changing Advantage in DERFLEX plotter cutting film: 1.Easy to cut and install, and remove. 2.Factory price, more economical with the same specification. 3.Made to order. We make different products for special usage, and different treatment for different...Read More

  • Plotter Cutting Film

    Plotter Cutting Film

    Application Vehicle wrapping; Car color changing Advantage in DERFLEX plotter cutting film: 1.Easy to cut and install, and remove. 2.Factory price, more economical with the same specification. 3.Made to order. We make different products for special usage, and different treatment for different...Read More

  • stained glass window vinyl Window Glass Vinyl

    stained glass window vinyl Window Glass Vinyl

    Application: Glass covering; Advantage in DERFLEX Glass vinyl: 1.Customized Pattern available; 2.Factory price, more economical with the same specification. 3.Long outdoor life resistance. DERFLEX self adhesive vinyl items subscribed as follows:Read More

  • self adhesive vinyl rolls Self-adhesive Vinyl

    self adhesive vinyl rolls Self-adhesive Vinyl

    Application: Vehicle graphics; Bus advertising Advantage in DERFLEX SAV: 1.Good ink absorption, which ensures the good printing quality. 2.Durable in weather like rain, wind, frost, sun exposure 3.Easy to clean, cut, connect and install, water proof 4.Factory price, more economical with the same...Read More

Shanghai DER New Material Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China adhesive vinyl manufacturers and suppliers, with professional factory, we are able to produce high-quality wrapping material, decorating film, adhesive vinyl at competitive price, and we can always offer you products for sale. Welcome to wholesale products from us.