فئات المنتجات

 

جهة الاتصال: جودي

هاتف: + 86-21-54361792

الهاتف المحمول: +8613817594987

Whatsapp: +8613817594987

البريد الإلكتروني:Inquire@derflex.com

الموقع:www.derflex-sign.com

15 أوز. بيت مزدوج سيديد راية المواد

15 أونصة. بيت بلوكوت راية هو مادة راية معززة المصنعة مع طبقة بلوكوت من فيلم بيت في وسط وبولي كلوريد الفينيل مغلفة إلى الأمام والخلف.

Chat Now
تفاصيل المنتج

15 أونصة. بيت بلوكوت راية هو مادة راية معززة المصنعة مع طبقة بلوكوت من فيلم بيت في وسط وبولي كلوريد الفينيل مغلفة إلى الأمام والخلف. هذا 15 أوقية. بلوكوت راية لاعبالزبون هندستها لتحقيق 100٪ التعتيم على بلوكوت الصور على الجانب العكسي أو صورة غسل بسبب الإضاءة خلف علامة. كما هو مادة مضادة للالضفيرة راية، هذه الوسائط هو الخيار الافضل لتطبيقات الرسومات عرض الوجهين في الأماكن المغلقة حيث مطلوب صورة فائقة على نحو سلس للراقية وعرض عن قرب.

15oz بلوكوت بيت راية

15 أونصة. بلوكوت راية المواد

15 أونصة. على جانبين بانكوت بانر


التطبيقات شعبية لهذا 15 أوقية. بلوكوت المواد تشمل راية تقف و لفة المتابعة يعرض حيث كامل تنزف الطباعة دون حليقة مطلوب.

ويمكن أيضا أن يتم إنتاج المواد راية بيت مع جانب واحد بك مغلفة لأغراض أخف وزنا والاقتصاد. و 13 أوقية رمادي الظهر بيت راية يمكن طباعتها 1 الجانب.


بانتظام، هناك 2 طبقات من فيلم بيت في الوسط، بولي كلوريد الفينيل الجانب ، يجعل الوزن الإجمالي 15oz؛ إذا جانب واحد بك، فإن الوزن سيكون 13oz؛ الأكثر راية بيت الاقتصادية هو 1 طبقة بك + 1 طبقة بيت، فإن الوزن سيكون 10oz.

دير جديد المواد هي واحدة من الصين الرائدة 15 أوقية. الحيوانات الأليفة جهين راية المواد المصنعين والموردين، مع مصنع المهنية، ونحن قادرون على إنتاج عالية-- جودة 15 أوقية. الحيوانات الأليفة جهين راية المواد بأسعار تنافسية، ويمكننا دائما نقدم لكم المنتجات للبيع. مرحبا بكم في منتجات الجملة منا.
Hot Tags: 15 أونصة. الحيوانات الأليفة جهين راية المواد، راية بلوكوت، 15oz الفينيل راية المواد، بيت راية المواد
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Product Categories

Contact:Judy Shi

Tel: +86 21 54361792

Mobile: +86 13817594987

Email: inquire@derflex.com

15 OZ. PET DOUBLE SIDED Banner Material

15 oz. PET BLOCKOUT Banner is a reinforced banner material manufactured with a blockout layer of PET film in the center and PVC laminated to the front and back.

Chat Now
Product Details

15 oz. PET BLOCKOUT Banner is a reinforced banner material manufactured with a blockout layer of PET film in the center and PVC laminated to the front and back. This 15 oz. blockout banner is engineered to achieve 100% opacity to blockout images on the reverse side or image washout due to lighting behind the sign. As it is an anti-curl banner material, this media is the best choice for indoor double-sided display graphics applications where a super smooth image is required for high-end and close-up viewing.

15oz blockout PET banner

 15 oz. blockout banner material

15 oz. double sided blockout banner


Popular applications for this 15 oz. blockout material include banner stands and roll-up displays where full bleed printing without curl is required.

The PET banner material can also be produced with one-side PVC laminated for lighter and economy purpose. The 13oz grey back PET banner can be printed 1 side.


Regularly, there are 2 layers of PET film in the middle, double side PVC, makes the total weight 15oz; if one side PVC, the weight would be 13oz; the most economic PET banner is 1 layer PVC + 1 layer PET, the weight would be 10oz. 

DER New Material is one of the leading China 15 oz. pet double sided banner material manufacturers and suppliers, with professional factory, we are able to produce high-quality 15 oz. pet double sided banner material at competitive price, and we can always offer you products for sale. Welcome to wholesale products from us.
Hot Tags: 15 oz. pet double sided banner material,blockout banner, 15oz vinyl banner material, PET banner material
Related Products
Inquiry