Catégories de produits

 

Contact : Judy

Tél : + 86-21-54361792

Mobile : +8613817594987

WhatsApp : +8613817594987

Messagerie :Inquire@derflex.com

Site Internet :www.derflex-Sign.com

15 oz PET recto verso banderole

15 oz PET BLOCKOUT bannière est une banderole renforcée fabriqué avec une couche de blockout de film PET dans le centre et le PVC laminé sur le recto et le verso.

Chat Now
Produit de détail

15 oz PET BLOCKOUT bannièreest une banderole renforcée fabriqué avec une couche de blockout de film PET dans le centre et le PVC laminé sur le recto et le verso. Ceci15 oz blockout bannière j’ais conçue pour atteindre les 100 % d’opacité pour blockout images sur l’effondrement du pont côté ou image inversé en raison de l’éclairage derrière le signe. Comme c’est une banderole anti-curl, ce média est le meilleur choix pour intérieurgraphiques d’affichage double-faceapplications où une image super lisse est nécessaire pour la visualisation haut de gamme et gros plan.

15oz blockout PET banner

 15 oz. blockout banner material

15 oz. double sided blockout banner


Pour cela, les applications populairesmatériel blockout 15 ozinclure des supports pour bannières et écrans enroulables où l’impression pleine page sans courbure est requise.

LeBanderole pour animaux de compagnieréalisable aussi avec une face PVC laminé à effet plus léger et économique. Le13oz gris dos bannière PETpeut être imprimé 1 face.


Régulièrement, il y a 2 couches deFilm PETau milieu,double côté PVC, fait le total poids 15oz ; Si un côté PVC, le poids serait de 13oz ; la plupartbannière de PET économique1 couche de PVC + 1 couche PET, le poids serait de 10oz.

DER New Material est l’un des principaux fournisseurs et fabricants matériels de la Chine 15 oz bannière Face double pour animaux de compagnie, avec une usine professionnelle, nous sommes en mesure de produire 15 oz de haute qualité pour animaux de compagnie double face banderole à prix compétitif et nous pouvons toujours vous offrir produits à vendre. Bienvenue sur des produits en gros de nous.
Hot Tags: 15 oz se peloter double face banderole, bannière blockout, 15oz vinyle bannière, banderole de PET
produits connexes
Enquête

Product Categories

Contact:Judy Shi

Tel: +86 21 54361792

Mobile: +86 13817594987

Email: inquire@derflex.com

15 OZ. PET DOUBLE SIDED Banner Material

15 oz. PET BLOCKOUT Banner is a reinforced banner material manufactured with a blockout layer of PET film in the center and PVC laminated to the front and back.

Chat Now
Product Details

15 oz. PET BLOCKOUT Banner is a reinforced banner material manufactured with a blockout layer of PET film in the center and PVC laminated to the front and back. This 15 oz. blockout banner is engineered to achieve 100% opacity to blockout images on the reverse side or image washout due to lighting behind the sign. As it is an anti-curl banner material, this media is the best choice for indoor double-sided display graphics applications where a super smooth image is required for high-end and close-up viewing.

15oz blockout PET banner

 15 oz. blockout banner material

15 oz. double sided blockout banner


Popular applications for this 15 oz. blockout material include banner stands and roll-up displays where full bleed printing without curl is required.

The PET banner material can also be produced with one-side PVC laminated for lighter and economy purpose. The 13oz grey back PET banner can be printed 1 side.


Regularly, there are 2 layers of PET film in the middle, double side PVC, makes the total weight 15oz; if one side PVC, the weight would be 13oz; the most economic PET banner is 1 layer PVC + 1 layer PET, the weight would be 10oz. 

DER New Material is one of the leading China 15 oz. pet double sided banner material manufacturers and suppliers, with professional factory, we are able to produce high-quality 15 oz. pet double sided banner material at competitive price, and we can always offer you products for sale. Welcome to wholesale products from us.
Hot Tags: 15 oz. pet double sided banner material,blockout banner, 15oz vinyl banner material, PET banner material
Related Products
Inquiry