فئات المنتجات

 

جهة الاتصال: جودي

هاتف: + 86-21-54361792

الهاتف المحمول: +8613817594987

Whatsapp: +8613817594987

البريد الإلكتروني:Inquire@derflex.com

الموقع:www.derflex-sign.com

المضادة-- حليقة بيت راية المواد

وقد كشفت ديرفلكس النقاب عن مواد لافتة مرنة جديدة للطباعة الرقمية. هذه شركات جديدة تفتح عالم جديد كليا للتصميم الداخلي والإعلان في الأماكن المغلقة. أنها تلبي معايير مثبطات اللهب للمنازل والمكاتب أو أماكن التجمع الأخرى.

تفاصيل المنتج

بيت مكافحة حليقة راية

وقد كشفت ديرفلكس النقاب عن مواد لافتة مرنة جديدة للطباعة الرقمية. هذه شركات جديدة تفتح عالم جديد كليا للتصميم الداخلي والإعلان في الأماكن المغلقة. أنها تلبي معايير مثبطات اللهب للمنازل والمكاتب أو أماكن التجمع الأخرى.

بيت راية المواد راية

بيت مكافحة حليقة راية المواد

بيت راية ل X- حامل


DHPET330 هو راية الزخرفية التي هي على حد سواء قوية ومرنة جدا للإعلان في الأماكن المغلقة. يمكن أن تكون ورقية على أي سطح أو يمكن استخدامه كما فرونتليت مع الثقوب. لوت هو M1 مصدقة ويزن 280 غرام. سطح تنقش قليلا يشعر لينة ويتكون من بك و بيت. متوفر بفاتر بعرض 50 متر بعرض 130 حتى 220 سم.


DSPET530 هو راية شبه جامدة التي تبدو وكأنها ورقة، وكأنها ورقة ولكن هو أقوى عدة مرات من الورق. لافتة هو M1 شهادة ومناسبة جدا للتطبيقات في الأماكن المغلقة. هذا هو المنتج الأخضر دون الفثالات ولا المذيبات. بسبب سطح أملس، الألوان هي حية وبراقة. مناسبة جدا لأي تطبيق الديكور الداخلي مثل الجدران الفصل، المصابيح، والأبواب.


سوبر السلس بيت بلوكوت هو 15 أوقية. على نحو سلس، سكريمليس، بلوكوت راية المواد . تم تصميم هذه الوسائط في المقام الأول للاستخدام في الأماكن المغلقة ولها صيغة لا حليقة مما يعطيها مظهر شقة مسطحة دون الحاجة إلى استخدام الأشرطة هيمينغ. هو الأنسب لعلامات مزدوجة الوجهين واللافتات التي شنق أو يتم تثبيتها في لافتات تقف.


دير جديد المواد هي واحدة من الصين الرائدة المضادة-- حليقة الحيوانات الأليفة راية المواد المصنعين والموردين، مع مصنع المهنية، ونحن قادرون على إنتاج عالية-- جودة المضادة-- حليقة المواد راية الحيوانات الأليفة بأسعار تنافسية، ويمكننا أن نقدم لكم دائما المنتجات للبيع . مرحبا بكم في منتجات الجملة منا.
Hot Tags: المضادة-- حليقة الحيوانات الأليفة راية المواد، بيت راية المواد راية، المواد راية مرنة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Product Categories

Contact:Judy Shi

Tel: +86 21 54361792

Mobile: +86 13817594987

Email: inquire@derflex.com

Anti-Curl PET Banner Material

DERFLEX has unveiled new flexible banner materials for digital printing. These new carriers open a whole new world to interior design and indoor advertisement. They meet flame-retardant standards for homes, offices or other assembly places.

Chat Now
Product Details

PET Anti-Curl Banner

DERFLEX has unveiled new flexible banner materials for digital printing. These new carriers open a whole new world to interior design and indoor advertisement. They meet flame-retardant standards for homes, offices or other assembly places.

PET rollup banner material

PET anti-curl banner material

PET banner for X-stand


DHPET330 is a decorative banner that is both strong and very flexible for indoor advertisement. It can be papered onto any surface or it can be used as a frontlit with eyelets. lt is M1 certified and weighs 280 gr. The slightly embossed surface feels soft and is composed of PVC and PET. Available in 50-meter rolls on widths of 130 up to 220 cm.


DSPET530 is a semi rigid banner that looks like paper, feels like paper but is many times stronger than paper. The banner is M1 certified and is very suitable for indoor applications. This is a green product without phthalates nor solvents. Because of the smooth surface, colors are vivid and shiny. Very suitable for any interior decoration application such as separation walls, lamps, and doors.


Super Smooth PET Blockout is a 15-oz. smooth, scrimless, blockout banner material. This media is engineered primarily for indoor use and has a no curl formula giving it a lay-flat appearance without having to use hemming tapes. It is best suited for double sided signs and banners that hang or are installed in banner stands.


DER New Material is one of the leading China anti-curl pet banner material manufacturers and suppliers, with professional factory, we are able to produce high-quality anti-curl pet banner material at competitive price, and we can always offer you products for sale. Welcome to wholesale products from us.
Hot Tags: anti-curl pet banner material, PET rollup banner material, flexible banner material
Related Products
Inquiry